FASHION-PR

Ukrainian Fashion Resources:

Mercedes-Benz Kiev Fashion Days    http://mbkievfashiondays.com

Fashion Week  fashionweek.kiev.ua

TOP 10: http://top10.ua/fashion/

Beauty Women http://www.bt-women.com.ua/

The FASHION: thefashion.com.ua     

FASHION WOMAN: www.fashion-woman.com

TOP-FASHION: www.top-fashion.com.ua        

Buro 24/7: http://buro247.com.ua                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Jetsetter.ua: http://jetsetter.ua/ru/fashion/   

Stylevision: http://www.stylevision.com.ua/

Ukrainian Fashion Channel: http://www.uftv.com.ua/ru/

Fashion Holidays: http://fashionholidays.com/

Lady News: http://ladynews.com.ua/fashion

Lady ТСН.ua: http://lady.tsn.ua/moda

Modna: http://modna.com.ua/articles/fashion

Мир Моды: http://mir-mody.com

Tvoy-Style.com: http://tvoy-style.com/

Dress-code.com.ua: http://www.dress-code.com.ua/

Tochka.net: http://lady.tochka.net/moda/  

Хочу: http://hochu.ua/cat-fashion/ 

Delfi: http://woman.delfi.ua/ 

Main People: http://mainpeople.com/kiev

Fashion Show: http://www.fashionshow.org.ua/

Нова Мода: http://www.novamoda.com.ua/

Face News: http://www.facenews.ua/lifestyle/fashion/

Pomada: http://www.pomada.ua/ 

WMagazine: http://www.wmagazine.net/

It-woman: http://itwoman.com.ua

W2W: http://w2w.com.ua  

House Lady: http://houselady.com.ua

Butik: http://butik.ua

Lux Lux: http://luxlux.net

Fashion Avenue: http://www.fashionavenue.com.ua        

Be In Trend: http://bit.ua/

Kuruza: http://kuruza.ua/

BESTIN.UA: http://bestin.ua/fashion/