FASHION-PR

Ukrainian Beauty Blogs: 

Tine 4 Beauty http://time4beauty.biz/       

Fashion Blog http://fashionblog.com.ua

Violetto4ka http://violetto4ka.blogspot.com/

Made In Kyiv http://made-in-kyiv.livejournal.com/

OwIsareawesome http://www.owlsareawesome.com/

Ira Nastevich http://www.iranastevich.com/

Totally Blond http://totallyblond.com/

Black Chockolate Box http://black-chocolate-box.blogspot.com/

Chocostylishfrappucina http://chocostylishfrappuccina.blogspot.com/

Anna Gorelova http://nails.annagorelova.com/

Organic Jungle http://organicjungle.blogspot.com/

Beauty Blogs:

Thestylepage http://thestylepage.blogspot.com
Montpellier Beauty http://www.montpellier-beauty.co.uk/blog
Kiss and Makeup http://www.kissandmakeup.tv
Hey Dollface http://www.hey-dollface.com
Get Pretty Pretty http://www.getprettypretty.com
Eyes Lips Face http://www.eyeslipsface.co.uk/blog.htm
Eye Candy Beauty http://eyecandybeauty.blogspot.com
Cult Beauty http://cult-beauty.blogspot.com
Cosmetic Candy http://cosmetic-candy.com
British Beauty Blogger http://britishbeautyblogger.blogspot.com

Biancas Beauty http://biancasbeautyblog.blogspot.com
BeautyBanter http://beautybanter.blogspot.com
Beauty Resource http://www.beautyresource.org.uk
Beauty Blog http://www.beauty-blog.co.uk
Beauty and the Dirt http://www.beautyandthedirt.com
All Lacquered Up http://www.alllacqueredup.com
After Glow Cosmetics http://www.afterglowcosmetics.co.uk/blog
A Touch Of Blusher http://atouchofblusher.blogspot.com
15 Minute Beauty http://15minbeauty.blogspot.com              Fierce and Cute http://fierceandcute.com/                            Beauty Insider http://www.beautyinsider.ru/about/                Фифа http://fifa.pokrovskaya.com/?page_id=2                Dress Code http://www.dress-code.com.ua/content/view/3479/16/                        Mangoosta http://mangoosta.ru/about_me/                        Beautys-Doom http://beautys-doom.livejournal.com/profile